Bumpa winners

Below is a list of all our verified winners to date! They have all received
their R1000 cash prizes. Congratulations to all our winners so far.


  1. Petro De Ville
  2. Dan Adams
  3. Chris Lombaard
  4. Thembeka Susi
  5. Norman Nakeng
  6. Mashoto Leshilo
  7. Abraham Botha
  8. Rhulani Chauke
  9. Remember Mabasa
  10. Glen Oaten
  11. Coenie Fourie
  12. Sanele Jozana 
  13. Jabulane Manganye
  14. Venda Ayres
  15. Mandla Sibiya 
  16. Andrew Claassen
  17. Barry Makhan 
  18. Aleson Makgakgana
  19. Michael Williams

Keep an eye on this page as we will be updating our R1000 winners here.